On Vacation!

Hey folks, I won’t be posting this week.  My family is heading to Charleston, SC for a little getaway.  I’m taking Middlemarch by George Eliot and Gorge: My Journey Up Kilimajaro at 300 Pounds by Kara Richardson Whitely with me.   I may or may not get much reading done!  I learned from my vacation last year not to expect much reading productivity while traveling.  I hope you have a wonderful week, and thanks for reading.  Catch you next weekend.  Happy reading, book lovers!

charleston-beaches-map

16 thoughts on “On Vacation!

Leave a Reply

